Allergy Info

Updated December 2023

Kernel does not use eggs, dairy, peanuts, sesame, shellfish, or fish as ingredients. Major allergens present in our Central Kitchen include: wheat, soy, and tree nuts. Individual ingredients may come into contact with one another during prep in our Central Kitchen, which is not reflected on this page. Kernel cannot guarantee the complete absence of these allergens in the restaurants.

Large

  • Wheat

    Wheat

  • Soy

    Soy

  • Wheat

    Wheat

  • Soy

    Soy

  • Crispy Chicken Cutlet

    Wheat, Soy

  • Bun

    Wheat

  • Bun

    Wheat

Sauce

  • No Components
  • No Components
  • No Components

Small

  • No Components
  • Almonds

    Tree Nuts

  • Wheat

    Wheat

  • No Components
  • Cashews

    Tree Nuts

  • Wheat

    Wheat

  • Hazelnuts

    Tree Nuts

Sweet

  • Wheat

    Wheat

  • Walnuts

    Tree Nuts

  • Wheat

    Wheat

  • Soy

    Soy